about me

Five of the Most F.A.Q’s About Myself

1.  Where are you from?

My parents were both born in Brazil.  I was born in Texas.   I first moved to Florida when I was five years old.  The majority of my upbringing happened in South Florida.  I got married back in 2019, and that’s when I moved out.  I currently still live in South Florida.

2.  How many languages do you speak?

I speak two languages fluently.  English and Portuguese.  Put someone who speaks only Spanish in front of me, and I can get by. 

3.  Where do you work?

I work at a library. 

4.  Are you religious?

I’m Christian.  Yes, I follow the bible, aka the word of God.

5.  What do you like to do for fun?

I like to spend time with my family, explore new art museums, uncover unique crafts and recipes; I love nature, so you can most likely see me at a park or the beach.  I also like to do my nails. Lastly, I collect the tiny soap bars from hotel rooms for fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.